out of hours

When We Are Closed

Public holidays:

  • Friday, 15 April 2022
  • Monday, 18 April 2022
  • Monday, 2 May 2022
  • Thursday, 2 June 2022
  • Friday, 3 June 2022
  • Monday, 18 July 2022
  • Monday 26 September 2022
  • Monday 26 December 2022
  • Tuesday 27 December 2022
  • Monday 2 January 2023
  • Tuesday 3 January 2023

If you require urgent medical care and cannot wait until the surgery opens please phone NHS 24 on 111.

NHS 24 and NHS Lanarkshire together operate a comprehensive out of hours healthcare system involving a wide range of health professionals.

Please do not ask to see a doctor out of hours unless you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

Call 999 in an emergency. Chest pains and / or shortness of breath constitute an emergency.

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website